Thoughts of Spring…

photo

With the change of the calender and the hopeful change of the weather, many of us are looking for a change in our surroundings. This could mean something as simple as colorful napkins for your table, a new bunny to tuck on a shelf or a complete room makeover. We are thinking something fresh!

When you think Spring, what do you think of? I think of flowers, green grass and sunshine. When I change seasons in my home, I like to change palettes. I take the colors from nature that we see in that season. I like to pick neutral colors for my walls and then I can change accent pieces with a lot of color and have a totally different look for each season.

This month I will be looking at some different ways to get the change of season in our surroundings even though the weather may not be cooperating.

About Hapinstance Designs

Suzan Fox, Jetta James & Marilyn Richards - Partners
This entry was posted in Topics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

